X

What’s On: Central Coast Events

What’s on around the Central Coast?

Come and discover some of the great events and experiences the Central Coast has to offer. From musical festivals, to family events, sports matches to food experiences, there’s always something new happening on the Central Coast.

We have you covered throughout the year. Explore lots of family-friendly activities and find the perfect place to spend a day with the whole family.

The Central Coast is a hive of activity. Make the most of the coastal atmosphere. Discover some of the best hidden gems and enjoy exploring fairs, tours, festivals and much, much more.

Browse the list below to discover the best things to see and do on the Central Coast in 2019 and start planning your perfect itinerary.

What’s on: Central Coast

 

July 2019

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 6th July

Winter in the Park Kibble Park, Gosford: Saturday 6th July – Saturday 20th July

The Entrance Winter Blues and Jazz Festival Memorial Park, The Entrance: Monday 15th

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 28th July

 

August 2019

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 3rd August

Central Coast Country Music Festival, Memorial Park, The Entrance: Sunday 11th August

Rabbitohs v Storm NRL, Central Coast Stadium: Sunday 11th August

Camel Races, Gosford Racecourse: Saturday 24th August

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 25th August

Bubble Time in Lord Ashley Lounge Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific, Friday 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th August.

Living Timbre Twilight Market 370 Pacific Highway Wyong Friday 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th August.

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase The Art House, Wyong Friday 16th August.

Umina Beach Markets Peninsula Recreational Precinct, Sunday 18th August

 

September 2019

Aussie Night Markets – Gosford – The Entertainment Grounds Racecourse Rd, Gosford, Friday 6th September.

Church on the Hill Markets All Saints Anglican Church, Saturday 14th September.

Petticoat Lane Markets The Impact Centre, Saturday 14th September.

My Kids Market The Scholastic Sports Stadium, Sunday 15th September.

Gosford Spring Fair 20 Narara Creek Road, Saturday 21st September.

Swan Lake The Art House, Saturday 28th September.

 

October 2019

Bubble Time in Lord Ashley Lounge Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific, Friday 4th, 11th, 18th & 25th October.

Queen Greatest Hits Tour The Art House, Saturday 12th October.

Petticoat Lane Markets The Impact Centre, Saturday 12th October.

ChromeFest The Entrance Central coast, Friday 25th to Sunday 27th October.

 

November 2019

Bubble Time in Lord Ashley Lounge Crowne Plaza Terrigal, Friday 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd & 29th November

Aussie Night Markets – Gosford – The Entertainment Grounds Racecourse Rd, Gosford, Friday 1st November.

Bouddi Coastal Run Killcare Surf Life Saving Club, Saturday 16th November

Plan your perfect visit to the Central Coast

From musical festivals, to family events, sports matches to food experiences, there’s always something new happening on the Central Coast. Browse the list below to see what’s coming up.