X

What’s On: Central Coast Events

What’s on around the Central Coast?

Come and discover some of the great events and experiences the Central Coast has to offer. From musical festivals, to family events, sports matches to food experiences, there’s always something new happening on the Central Coast.

We have you covered throughout the year. Explore lots of family-friendly activities and find the perfect place to spend a day with the whole family.

The Central Coast is a hive of activity. Make the most of the coastal atmosphere. Discover some of the best hidden gems and enjoy exploring fairs, tours, festivals and much, much more.

Browse the list below to discover the best things to see and do on the Central Coast in 2019 and start planning your perfect itinerary.

What’s on: Central Coast

October 2019

Bubble Time ‘Live’ featuring Jon Elms in Lord Ashley Lounge  Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Friday 4th October

Drapht The Beery: Saturday 5th October

Bubble Time in Lord Ashley Lounge Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Friday 11th, 18th & 25th October

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach Saturday 5th October

Greedy Guts Markets- Oktoberfest Florida Beach Bar: Friday 11th October

Oktoberfest Florida Beach Bar: Sunday 13th October

Queen Greatest Hits Tour The Art House: Saturday 12th October

Petticoat Lane Markets The Impact Centre: Saturday 12th October

The Chats Florida Beach Bar: Friday 18th October

ChromeFest The Entrance Central Coast: Friday 25th to Sunday 27th October

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 27th October

 

November 2019

Montaigne Florida Beach Bar: Friday 1st November

Bubble Time in Lord Ashley Lounge Crowne Plaza Terrigal: Friday 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd & 29th November

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach Saturday 2nd November

Raw Challenge The Doylo: Saturday 2nd November

Melbourne Cup by the Sea Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Tuesday 5th November

Greedy Gut Markets Florida Beach Bar: Friday 8th November

The Lakes Festival Long Jetty: Friday 8th November

Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase Tour The Arthouse Wyong: Friday 8th November

Brisbane Water Oyster Festival Ettalong Beach: Saturday 9th November

Bouddi Coastal Run Killcare Surf Life Saving Club, Saturday 16th November

Blues on the Mountain Mangrove Mountain Hall: Saturday 16th November

Lime Cordiale Florida Beach Bar: Friday 22nd November

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 24th November

 

December 2019

Carols by Candlelight by The Entrance Memorial Park, Sunday 1st December

The Christmas Fair Mount Penang Gardens Kariong: Sunday 1st December

Terrigal’s Taste of Sri Lanka with Peter Kuruvita Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Friday 6th December

Bubble Time in Lord Ashley Lounge Crowne Plaza Terrigal: Friday 6th, 13th, 20th & 27th December

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach Saturday 7th December

Avoca Twilight Village Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Saturday 7th December

Terrigal’s Biggest Christmas Party Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Friday 13th December

Christmas Day Buffet Lunch Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Wednesday 25th December

New Years Eve Family Race Day Gosford Racecourse: Tuesday 31st December

 

January 2019

Bubble Time in Lord Ashley Lounge Crowne Plaza Terrigal: Friday 3rd, 10th, 17th,24th  & 31st January

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach Saturday 4th January

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 26th January

Australia Day Celebrations Memorial Park: Sunday 26th January

Plan your perfect visit to the Central Coast

From musical festivals, to family events, sports matches to food experiences, there’s always something new happening on the Central Coast. Browse the list below to see what’s coming up.