X

Central Coast Events

 

What’s Happening on the Central Coast?

Come and discover some of the great events and experiences the Central Coast has to offer. From musical festivals, to family events, sports matches to food experiences, there’s always something new happening on the Central Coast. Browse the list below to see what’s coming up.

 

July 2018

Inspirational Evening with Lorraine Murphy Performing Arts Centre Central Coast Grammar School, Erina Heights: Thursday 5th July

Organically Different: The organic degustation and wine experience Seasalt Restaurant Terrigal: Friday 6th July

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 7th July

Greedy Guts Street Food Market Florida Beach Bar: Friday 13th July

Kid’s Buffet High Tea: Willy Wonka Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Sunday 15th July

Petticoat Lane Market Impact Centre, Erina: Saturday 14th July

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 22nd  July

 

August 2018

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 4th August

Cheese Indulgence: Cheese Buffet High Tea, Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Saturday 4th August

Boilermaker Dinner, Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Friday 10th August

Petticoat Lane Market Impact Centre, Erina: Saturday 11th August

Greedy Guts Street Food Market Florida Beach Bar: Friday 17th August

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 26th  August

 

September 2018

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 1st September

Festival of Dad – Father’s Day Lunch, Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Sunday 2nd September

Petticoat Lane Market Impact Centre, Erina: Saturday 8th September

Greedy Guts Street Food Market Florida Beach Bar: Friday 21st September

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 23rd  September

 

October 2018

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 6th October

Greedy Guts Street Food Market Florida Beach Bar: Friday 12th October

Petticoat Lane Market Impact Centre, Erina: Saturday 13th October

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 28th  October

 

November 2018

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 3rd November

Greedy Guts Street Food Market Florida Beach Bar: Friday 9th November

Petticoat Lane Market Impact Centre, Erina: Saturday 10th November

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 25th  November

 

December 2018

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 1st December

Avoca Beachside Twilight Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Saturday 8th December

Petticoat Lane Market Impact Centre, Erina: Saturday 8th December

Greedy Guts Street Food Market Florida Beach Bar: Friday 14th December

Terrigal’s Biggest Christmas Party, Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Friday 14th December

Christmas Day Breakfast, Florida Beach Bar: 25th December

Christmas Day Lunch, Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: 25th December

 

Plan your perfect visit to the Central Coast

From musical festivals, to family events, sports matches to food experiences, there’s always something new happening on the Central Coast. Browse the list below to see what’s coming up.