X

Central Coast Events

 

What’s Happening on the Central Coast?

Come and discover some of the great events and experiences the Central Coast has to offer. From musical festivals, to family events, sports matches to food experiences, there’s always something new happening on the Central Coast. Browse the list below to see what’s coming up.

 

August 2018 

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 26th  August

 

September 2018

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 1st September

Father’s Day Breakfast in Florida Beach Bar, Terrigal: Sunday 2nd September

Festival of Dad – Father’s Day Lunch, Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Sunday 2nd September

Petticoat Lane Market Impact Centre, Erina: Saturday 8th September

Greedy Guts Street Food Market Florida Beach Bar: Friday 21st September

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 23rd  September

 

October 2018

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 6th October

Greedy Guts Street Food Market Florida Beach Bar: Friday 12th October

Petticoat Lane Market Impact Centre, Erina: Saturday 13th October

Davistown Putt Regatta and Wooden Boat Festival Davistown Sunday 21st October

Ragnar Trail Glenworth Valley Glenworth Valley: Saturday 27th  October

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 28th  October

 

November 2018

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 3rd November

Greedy Guts Street Food Market Florida Beach Bar: Friday 9th November

Petticoat Lane Market Impact Centre, Erina: Saturday 10th November

Lands of the Curry Leaf with Peter Kuruvita Seaslt Restaurant, Terrigal:  Saturday 10th November

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 25th  November

 

December 2018

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 1st December

The Christmas Fair Central Coast Mount Penang Parklands, Kariong: Sunday 2nd December

Avoca Beachside Twilight Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Saturday 8th December

Petticoat Lane Market Impact Centre, Erina: Saturday 8th December

Greedy Guts Street Food Market Florida Beach Bar: Friday 14th December

Terrigal’s Biggest Christmas Party, Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Friday 14th December

Christmas Day Breakfast, Florida Beach Bar: Tuesday 25th December

Christmas Day Lunch, Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Tuesday 25th December

Lost Paradise Festival Glenworth Valley Friday 28th December

 

Plan your perfect visit to the Central Coast

From musical festivals, to family events, sports matches to food experiences, there’s always something new happening on the Central Coast. Browse the list below to see what’s coming up.