X

Central Coast Events

 

What’s on around the Central Coast?

Come and discover some of the great events and experiences the Central Coast has to offer. From musical festivals, to family events, sports matches to food experiences, there’s always something new happening on the Central Coast. Browse the list below to see what’s on around the Central Coast.

 

March 2019

Girrakool Blues Festival and Barbecue Mt Penang Gardens, Kariong: Friday 1st – Sunday 3rd March

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 2nd March

Seasalt’s Sunday Long Lunch Series: Spanish Fiesta Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific Terrigal: Sunday 3rd March

Greedy Guts Street Food Market Florida Beach Bar: Friday 8th March

Ocean Film Festival World Tour Avoca Beach Thearte, Avoca: Tuesday 15th March

Flavours by the Sea Memorial Park, The Entrance: Saturday 16th March

Terrigal’s Taste of Indonesia Crowne Plaza Terrigal Pacific: Friday 22nd March

RAW Challenge  Doyalson Wyee RSL Club: Saturday 23rd March

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 24th March

 

April 2019

Seaside Reflection Retreat Terrigal: Friday 5th – Sunday 7th April

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 6th April

NAB Central Coast Italian Festival Ettalong Beach: Saturday 6th April

Seasalt’s Sunday Long Lunch Series: Soul Food Terrigal: Sunday 7th April

My Kids Markets Scholastic Sports Stadium Terrigal: Sunday 7th April

Greedy Guts Street Food Market Florida Beach Bar: Friday 12th April

Patonga Beach Easter Saturday Fete Patonga Beach: Saturday 20th April

101.3 Sea FM ANZAC Day Raceday Gosford Race Course: Thursday 25th April

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 28th April

 

May 2019

Terrigal Beach Markets Terrigal Beach: Saturday 4th May

Central Coast Regional Show Gosford Showground: Saturday May 4th

Seasalt’s Sunday Long Lunch Series: Cinco De Mayo Terrigal: Sunday 5th May

Central Coast Comicon Gosford Race Course: Saturday 11th May

Mother’s Day Breakfast in Florida Beach Bar Terrigal: Sunday 12th May

Mother’s Day High Tea Buffet Terrigal: Sunday 12th May

Avoca Beachside Markets Hazel Park, Avoca Beach: Sunday 27th May

Plan your perfect visit to the Central Coast

From musical festivals, to family events, sports matches to food experiences, there’s always something new happening on the Central Coast. Browse the list below to see what’s coming up.